spectrumkrot.blogg.se

Easy milky chance songs
Easy milky chance songs











easy milky chance songs

That moment they uploaded it to Youtube was about 6 yrs ago, but the fact it’s one of the most Shazamed songs of all time tells you all you need to know.

easy milky chance songs

More specifically it was a unique sounding folktronica song that spanned across most commercial & alternative radio playlists across the globe. One of their first songs, however, quickly changed things – It was Stolen Dance. Getting together to make music in the early days was less about plotting global success, it was instead more about having fun. They met at school, growing-up listening to Bob Marley, Hendrix & Red Hot Chilli Peppers to name but a few. Milky Chance are Philipp Dausch and Clemens Rehbein. It’s a story of two unlikely lads, but it’s also one of two incredibly talented lads that created something different that separates them from any other popular artists you know. Who would have imagined a mainstream global success story for two young, German men from a fairly small industrial town named Kassel having a hefty number of Australians 14,000 km’s away booking tickets to see them perform live every time they come to town. You have that metal wall of Rammstein that sticks in front of most onlookers living outside of their borders, oh and there’s Kraftwerk. You are awesome! I love you with all my heart.Many dreams of the German musician folk usually fall flat at the starting line, if you were to look at how most fair against their other countrymen in history.

easy milky chance songs

And a special thanks to those of you who become my patron :) I can't wait to give you the exclusive content that I will be creating for you. Let'sPlayGuitar would not be where it is today without your support. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart, for your time and eagerness to learn guitar. This helps both of us - it will allow me more time to create exclusive content and fulfil more of your requests and it also helps YOU get some really AWESOME REWARDS that will accelerate your learning process. This platform called Patreon has allowed thousands of people like you help their favorite creators by chipping in a very small amount and getting some really awesome rewards and exclusive content in return. I have so many ideas in my mind to help you even more with my content and that will not be possible until I do this full-time. It takes hours of practice, production, filming, editing and processing to create just one video. It takes an enormous amount of time and effort to create these lessons and make them available to everyone on the internet for free, despite not receiving much in return or allowing anyone to sponsor my videos. Supplementary content like instructional lessons on guitar techniques and theory to take your playing skills and abilities to another level, creating TABS and PDFs of my arrangements, Chord Sheets for my lessons, making Playthrough videos of my fingerstyle arrangements etc etc will help you even more along with the content that I currently provide on my YouTube channel. However, going through your feedback, I have come to realise that I could help you even more by creating more supplementary content along with these lessons. I am so glad that in this day and age we have a platform where anyone with internet access can learn their favorite song or an arrangement on my YouTube channel for free! It brings me immense joy reading your comments and messages across my videos and social media accounts about how I have helped you learn something on your guitar. Hey everyone! I am extremely passionate about teaching guitar, producing lessons and watching my students grow as a guitarist.













Easy milky chance songs